For the Love of Shoes

Shoes, to me, make an outfit. You can have a closet full of simple staples or fun bright clothes, but no outfit looks complete without the right pair of shoes. It seals the deal.

Since my life goal is owning every wonderful pair of shoes (a girl can dream can’t she?!) I can’t run around dropping crazy cash on every expensive pair that comes my way. I like to look forΒ beautiful shoes that don’t break the bank, and maybe throw in a big purchase here and there πŸ˜‰ .

blue-heels

Follow along to see where I pull my shoe-spiration from and where you can find fun, affordable shoes! Also, check out Instagram @feedingmysole πŸ’• .

xox

Leave a Reply

