A Velvet Affair

While shopping on Jane.com, which is a site I check daily (and you should too) I came across the cutest pair of blue velvet slip ons. After scrolling through the pictures I just couldn’t be without these adorable shoes! Velvet is everywhere right now and the blue color is so fun and easy to pair with comfortable, everyday outfits.

screen-shot-2017-02-21-at-8-20-58-pm

These beauties by Sam Edelman can be found on Amazon right hereย and the cheaper priced (but equally adorableย dupe,) almost identical to my pair, can be found here. Amazon Prime is just the best, isn’t it!

screen-shot-2017-02-21-at-8-20-18-pm

If you’re not into slip ons and would rather rock some cute flats, I’ve got you covered right here!

screen-shot-2017-02-21-at-8-54-31-pm

Enjoy the velvet trend, friends! Let me know if you find any other cute velvet shoes I should add to my always-growing closet and follow along on Instagram at @feedingmysole.

xox

 

Leave a Reply

